States and Capitals

Lesson 1

Name

Directions

- 1. Place the letter in each group of states with the correct capital.
- 2. When finished scan in the QR code and see if you're correct.

1)	Alabama	A	Montgomery	26)	Montana	Α	Helena
2)	Alaska	В	Sacramento	27)	Nebraska		Trenton
	Arizona	C	Little Rock	28)			Lincoln
4)	Arkansas	D	Phoenix	29)	New Hampshire	D	Carson City
5)	California	E	Juneau	30)	New Jersey		Concord
6)	Colorado	A	Dover	31)	New Mexico	A	Columbus
7)	Connecticut	В	Hartford	32)	New York	В	Raleigh
8)	Delaware	C	Tallahassee	33)	North Carohna	C	Santa Fe
9)	Florida	D	Denver	34)	North Dakota	D	Bismarck
10)	Georgia	E	Atlanta	35)	Ohio	E	Albany
11)	Hawau	Α	Boise	36)	Oklahoma	A	Columbia
12)	Idaho	В	Des Momes	37)	Oregon	В	Providence
13)	Illinois	C	Springfield	38)	Pennsylvania	C	Oklahoma City
14)	Indiana	D	Honolulu	39)	Rhode Island	D	Salem
15)	Iowa	E	Indianapolis	40)	South Carolina	Ε	Harnsburg
16)	Kansas	A	Frankfort	41)	South Dakota	Α	Pierre
17)	Kentucky	В	Baton Rouge	42)	Tennessee	В	Nashville
18)	Louisiana	C	Topeka	43)	Texas	C	Austin
19)	Maine	D	Annapolis	44)	Utah	D	Salt Lake City
20)	Maryland	E	Augusta	45)	Vermont	E	Montpelier
21)	Massachusetts	A	Lansing	46)	/ inginia	A	Madison
22)	Michigan	В	Jefferson City	47)	Washington	В	Otympia
23)	Minnesota	C	Boston	48)	West Virginia		Richmond
24)	Mississippi	D	Jackson	49)	Wisconsin	D	Chevenne
25)	Missouri	E	Saint Paul	50)	Wyoming	E	Charleston